Services

Auto Parts and Services Banks
Child Care Education
Dry Cleaners Mailing
Hair, Nail, Massage and Personal Services Medical Services
Pets Acupuncture
Retail and Wholesale Dental
Real Estate Hospital and Urgent Services
Self Storage Professionals
   
   
   

Auto Parts and Services

Olympus Imported AutoParts  5174 Eisenhower Ave http://www.forparts.com
Beltway Discount Tires  4596 Eisenhower Ave http://www.beltwaydiscounttires.com
Benz Elite, Inc  4556 Eisenhower Ave http://www.benzeliteautomotive.com
Carrier Mid Atlantic  5230 Eisenhower Ave  http://www.carrierenterprise.com
Chang Auto Upholstery
4564 Eisenhower Ave https://www.facebook.com/ChangAutoUpholstery/
Draeger Safety Diagnostics, Inc 4562 Eisenhower Ave  www.draeger.com
Don Allen Service Center  5404 Eisenhower Ave http://www.dasvc.com/
East Coast Collision 5320 Eisenhower Ave http://eastcoastcollision.com
K&G Auto Repair and Detailing 4584 Eisenhower Ave https://www.kg-autorepair.com
Overland 4x4 4572 Eisenhower Ave  www.overland4x4s.com

Banks

Access National Bank 2050-B Ballenger Ave https://www.accessnationalbank.com/
Burke & Herbert Bank (Carlyle) 1775 Jamieson Ave http://www.burkeandherbertbank.com/
Commonwealth One Federal Credit Union 4875 Eisenhower Ave http://www.cofcu.org/contact-us
Charles Schwab 1920 Ballenger Ave www.schwab.com
HSBC 415 John Carlyle St
https://www.us.hsbc.com/
Pen Fed Credit Union 2930 Eisenhower Ave
https://www.penfed.org/
United States Senate Federal Credit Union 2111 Eisenhower Ave https://www.ussfcu.org/

Child Care

Bright Horizons at Old Town 411 John Carlyle S https://www.brighthorizons.com/
Innovation Station Child Development Center 00 Dulany St, JEF-Suite 15 https://child-care-preschool.brighthorizons.com/va/alexandria/uspto/
Teddy Bear Day Care and Preschool 375 S Reynolds St http://www.tbdcva.com/
Vinci Preschool 1601 Duke Street www.vincischool.com

Education

333 John Carlyle Street # 100 Fusion Academy www.fusionacademy.com
2730 Eisenhower Ave. Strayer University www.strayer.com
2900 Eisenhower Ave. Stratford University www.stratford.com

Dry Cleaners

2271 Eisenhower Ave Uptown Cleaners
401 Holland Lane Uptown Cleaners
2461 Eisenhower Avenue Floor 1 Betty Brite Cleaners http://www.drycleaners.org/us/city-Alexandria-VA/
333 John Carlyle Street Gallery Cleaners http://www.drycleaners.org/us/city-Alexandria-VA/
530 John Carlyle St Georgetown Valet and Tailoring

FedEx, USPS,UPS

FedEx 2241 Eisenhower Ave.   www.fedex.com
FedEx 4720 Eisenhower Ave.    www.fedex.com
Forex Cargo 5222 Eisenhower Ave http://www.forexworld.com/
US Post office 1853 Emerson Ave. www.usps.com
UPS 5601 Eisenhower Avenue www.ups.com

Hair, Nail, Massage, and personal services

Deluxe Nails Lounge 1931 Ballenger Ave,  https://www.facebook.com/deluxenailslounge/
Divine Nail Spa  506 John Carlyle St,  www.divinenailsnspa.com
Frizzles  534 John Carlyle St,  http://alexandria.frizzlessalon.com/
Sola Salon 301 Hooffs Run Dr,  https://www.solasalonstudios.com


Medical Services

Acupuncture

Caring Acupuncture 2111 Eisenhower Ave
Ste 402
http://www.caringacupuncture.com/

Dental

Delgado & Kuznik DDS 3601 Eisenhower Ave http://www.dkoms.com/
Mai Dental Team  1911 Ballenger Ave www.maidentalteam.com


Hospital and Urgent Care

INOVA Alexandria Hospital 4230 Seminary Road WWW.INOVA.COM
Urgent  care  3117 Duke St www.medgencare.com


Professionals

4803 Eisenhower Ave The Maia Institute http://maiainstitute.org/
2121 Eisenhower Ave #604 The Better Brain Center http://thebetterbraincenter.com/

Pets

A Dogs Day Out  4536 Eisenhower Ave www.adogsdayout.com
Animal Welfare League of Alexandria 4001 Eisenhower Aven https://alexandriaanimals.org/
Carlyle Dog Park and Tennis Courts 450 Andrews Lane https://www.alexandriava.gov/recreation/info/default.aspx?id=12284#CarlyleDogParkandTennisCourts
VCA Alexandria Animal Hospital 2660 Duke Street www.vcahopitals.com
Whole Dogz 4748 Eisenhower Avenue http://www.wholedogz.com/


Real Estate

Artemel and Associates 1701 Duke St www.artemelassociates.kw.com
Real Estate Counselors 520 John Carlyle www.rec.com 

Retail and Wholesale

Artistic Artifacts 4750 Eisenhower Ave www.artisticartifacts.com
Cigar Palace Eisenhower Ave www.cigarpalace.com
Eisenhower Consignment 4926 C Eisenhower Ave www.eisenhowerconsignment.com
Maid Brigade 4813-A Eisenhower Ave. https://www.maidbrigade.com/va/alexandria/
Mirror and Glass Center 5432 Eisenhower Ave www.mirrorandglasscenter.com
Premier Reprographics 701 Eisenhower Ave www.premierreprographics.com
Restaurant Depot 2600 Eisenhower Ave www.restaurantdepot.com  www.jetrod.com 
PCRetro of Alexandria 4926D Eisenhower Ave www.pcretro.com
AAA TV Electonics 4926 A Eisenhower Ave http://www.aaatvelectronics.com/
Advanced 2000 5200 Eisenhower Ave http://a2kpc.com
Carrier Mid Atlantic  5230 Eisenhower Ave  http://www.carrierenterprise.com
Daniel Lee Architect 4821 Eisenhower Ave https://daniellee.org/
Daves Floor & More  4594 Eisenhower Ave  http://www.davesfloorandmore.com/
Farsh, Inc  4552 Eisenhower Ave https://www.mohawkflooring.com/carpet-store/Alexandria_VA_22304/Farsh-Inc
Jetwave Wireless  5228 Eisenhower Ave http://www.jetwavewireless.com/
Kiwi Kuisine  4542 Eisenhower Ave www.kiwikuisine.com
Michael Baker International 3601 Eisenhower Ave http://www.mbakerintl.com/
Modern Diaper Service  5318 Eisenhower Ave http://www.moderndiaperservice.com/
Servpro of Rose Hill/Huntington/Fort Hunt 4546 Eisenhower Ave www.servprorosehillhuntingtonforthunt.com
Sweet Root Village, LLC  4568 Eisenhower Ave http://www.sweetrootblog.com
Tech 24  5256 Eisenhower Ave http://www.mytech24.com/
Tyler Business Services 313 Hooffs Run Dr http://www.tylerprint.com/
Xerox  Business Services 4560 Eisenhower Ave  https://www.xerox.com/

Self-Storage


American Self Storage 4551 Eisenhower Ave www.alexandriaselfstorage.com
Atlantic Self Storage 4900 Eisenhower Ave www.atlanticstor.com
Cube Smart 4650 Eisenhower Ave www.cubesmart.com
PS Public Storage 370 Holland Lane www.publicstorage.com

Top of Page


Eisenhower Partnership   1500 Eisenhower Avenue,   Alexandria VA 22314  eisenhowerppp@gmail.com

The Eisenhower Partnership is a non-profit organization serving the best interests of the Eisenhower Valley.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software